OFFICERS 2019/20
    President   Trevor Brant (interim)  
        (following death in office of Tony Rowell)  
    Vice President   David Bland  
    Imm. Past President   Trevor Brant  
    Secretary   Peter James  


  Harry Whitelock  
    Events Coordinator   (vacant)  
    Speaker Secretary    Ian Browne  
    Webmaster   Robin Newman  
    ------------------------------------ -------- --------------------------------------  
    Accounts Examiner   Bill Colverson  

Return to President's Talk | Past Presidents | Programme | Events

Events - Photos | Constitution | Local - Photos | Favourite Recipes

Links | Home